A JOINT VENTURE OF THE MASSACHUSETTS PERINATAL QUALITY COLLABORATIVE (MPQC) & NEONATAL QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COLLABORATIVE (NeoQIC)
A JOINT VENTURE OF THEMASSACHUSETTS PERINATAL QUALITY COLLABORATIVE (MPQC)& NEONATAL QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COLLABORATIVE (NeoQIC)   

Audra Meadows, MD, MPH

Obstetrician

Brigham & Women’s Hospital

ameadows@partners.org

 

Bonnell Glass, RN, MN

Faculty, UMass Dartmouth

College of Nursing

bwglass@aol.com

 

Christina Gebel, MPH

Maternal and Child Health Director

March of Dimes, MA

cgebel@marchofdimes.org

 

Hafsatou Diop, MD, MPH

Director Office of Data Translation, PRAMS Director,

State MCH Epidemiologist

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

hafsatou.diop@state.ma.us

 

Mark Manning, DO

Lead for Quality in Obstetrics

UMass Memorial Health Ctr.

mark.manning@umassmemorial.org

 



Munish Gupta, MD, MMSc

Quality Director, Neonatology

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

mgupta@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Ronald Iverson, MD, MPH

Vice-Chair of Obstetrics

Boston Medical Center

ron.iverson@bmc.org

 

 

Website Administrator

Joseph Vigoda

Perinatal-Neonatal Quality Improvement Network of Massachusetts (PNQIN)

112 Turnpike Rd
Suite 300
Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-9066

Jvigoda@marchofdimes.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Massachusetts Perinatal-Neonatal Quality Improvement Network (PNQIN)